web site analytics

Perry Village Hall is at 46 N. Main St. Village.
Board meetings at 7:30 p.m. the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month.

Mayor: Rick Hauser
Village Clerk: Gail Vosburg
Deputy Mayor / Trustee Dariel Draper
Trustee: Bonnita Matson
Trustee: Eleanor Jacobs
Trustee: Jacquie Billings-Barlow
Village Administrator / Treasurer: Matthew Jensen
Village Attorney: David M. DiMatteo

In order to reduce spam to the village board member's email accounts, we have decided not to place links directly on the web page. In order to send an email to a village board member, simply send it to them via:
 first initial last name@villageofperry.com

© 2016 Perry, NY. All Rights Reserved. Website by